Pages

Support

Events

LUNAFEST

  • A virtual film festival by women, about women
  • Thursday, May 20 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET
  • Get Tickets!

Climb Against the Odds

Sacred Treks: Patagonia

Sacred Trek: Cordillera Blanca

New England Peaks for Prevention 2021

  • Overnight benefit hike for breast cancer prevention
  • September 10-12, 2021
  • Washington, New Hampshire
  • Register

Get Active Challenge

  • Chose an outdoor challenge or fitness goal
  • Ongoing
  • Your hometown

Past Events

Spring Gala – March Forth

  • Moving prevention forward, virtually
  • Nationally broadcasted
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
  • Donate 

Changemakers’ Chat: Forever Chemicals

  • Guests CA Senator Ben Allen and SF Fire Chief Jeanine Nicholson
  • PFAS ‘forever’ chemicals
  • December 2, 2020 2PM PT / 5PM ET
  • Watch Replay

Changemakers’ Chat: The Science Behind Clean Beauty

  • Chat with Juice Beauty Founder & CEO Karen Behnke
  • At the farm in Sonoma, CA
  • October 30, 2020
  • Watch Replay

Virtual Peak Hike for Prevention

  • 25th Anniversary Peak Hike
  • October 16-18, 2020
  • Hike a trail of your choice
  • Register

Virtual New England Peaks for Prevention

  • Benefit hike for breast cancer prevention
  • September 11-13, 2020
  • Hike a trail of your choice!
  • Register

Changemakers’ Chat: From Science to Action

  • Virtual discussion series
  • Two science and policy experts
  • Their history of using science to impact public health and drive change
  • June 29, 2020 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT
  • Watch Replay

LUNAFEST Film Festival

  • Films made by women, about women
  • DATE CHANGED: Wednesday, June 24
  • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Changemakers’ Chat: EO + Everyone Co-Founder and Co-CEO Susan Black

  • Online discussion series
  • Clean cosmetics and pandemic pivoting
  • Watch Replay

Host an Event

Engage your friends and family in our work by raising money for breast cancer prevention.

FEATURED VIDEO

Cleaning Safer and Toxic-Free with BCPP

Get expert advice and health protective tips from our Director of Science, Sharima Rasanayagam, PhD. Watch. Share. Chip In. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This